Wow, so this is getting very interesting. It looks like two websites have arisen for the upcoming St. Petersburg Bowl, both claiming they are the official site. Do I smell an imposter? I’m going to say the one with the good logo is the real deal. What’s your vote? Check out StPeteBowl.com and StPetersburgBowl.com.

Cue lawsuit in 3… 2… 1…
got a tip?
love
buy shit
subscribe
recent comments
- Amy: ARTPool and BlueLucy present the third annual I Love St. Pete Show, January 10th,...
- Rob: have gun, will travel is playing the uptown bar. rebekah pulley is at the globe....
- Christy: The 2nd Annual “A Reason to Rock” Parkinson’s benefit...
- Autopsy IV: Tomorrow night Drag The River is playing the Tattoo Convention....
- Hellie: It is a damn fine looking restroom from the exterior. The interior is as scuzzy...
3 Responses
That second logo is nasty. I had no idea St. Pete was so well known for its asparagus. Also, wtf is up with a company based out of South Carolina (HyperThink ) claiming to do work for our precious bowl? Keep it local, kids.
right… and if you visit the “real” official site, they have a huge warning about the imposter.
how funny, they even dish on the faux logo. i still find a great deal of humor in the official logo’s tents – which seem to be calling out for a good slashing. st pete style.
I like the tents, where are the slash marks?
RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI
Leave a reply