Wow, so this is getting very interesting. It looks like two websites have arisen for the upcoming St. Petersburg Bowl, both claiming they are the official site. Do I smell an imposter? I’m going to say the one with the good logo is the real deal. What’s your vote? Check out StPeteBowl.com and StPetersburgBowl.com.

Cue lawsuit in 3… 2… 1…
got a tip?
love
buy shit
subscribe
recent comments
- farscape: Well they did it again yesterday…. Had to hire another VP.
- Todd: Too funny…..you get the quarter back when you are done shopping….geez!
- someone from NEHI: dawg yall punk niggas need to stop bitchen i know some of these...
- RAIN: YES I THINK THAT IS REALLY A DOG ON SHAME HOW THIS FACILITY IS MAKING THE BURG...
- Dorkmunder: Big Bounce Media?
3 Responses
That second logo is nasty. I had no idea St. Pete was so well known for its asparagus. Also, wtf is up with a company based out of South Carolina (HyperThink ) claiming to do work for our precious bowl? Keep it local, kids.
right… and if you visit the “real” official site, they have a huge warning about the imposter.
how funny, they even dish on the faux logo. i still find a great deal of humor in the official logo’s tents – which seem to be calling out for a good slashing. st pete style.
I like the tents, where are the slash marks?
RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI
Leave a reply